Administration

ACPS Organizational Chart

Name Email Departments Phone Number
Robert Arnold rarnold@amherst.k12.va.us Superintendent 434-946-9387
William Wells wwells@amherst.k12.va.us Assistant Superintendent 946-9343
Jim Gallagher jgallagher@amherst.k12.va.us Director of Human Resources 946-9376
Dana Norman dnorman@amherst.k12.va.us Director of Academics 946-9343
Teresa Crouch tcrouch@amherst.k12.va.us Chief Finance Officer 946-9340
Brendon Albon balbon@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Math, Science,
and Gifted
946-9342
Rhonda Campbell rcampbell@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Transportation 946-9707
Wayne Cocke wcocke@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Maintenance
and Operations
946-9709
Joe Goldman jgoldman@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Technology 847-4210
Kevin Harrison kharrison@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Student Data
and Assessment
946-9340 x9553
Hollie Jennings hjennings@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Discipline and Compliance 528-6485
Kim Klein kklein@amherst.k12.va.us Child Nutrition Program Supervisor 528-9562
Wayne Lyle wlyle@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Literacy, Early Childhood, and Federal Programs 946-9342
Craig Maddox cmaddox@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of History, CTE,
ITRT and Elective Programs
946-9342
Stephanie Moehlenkamp smoehlenkamp@amherst.k12.va.us Coordinator of Guidance
and Assessment
946-9386
x9562
Joshua Neighbors jneighbors@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Student
Services
946-9386
Marie Petrone mpetrone@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Accountability
& Student Wellness
946-9700 x29047
Luke Saechao lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us Regional Adult Education
Program Manager
528-6485

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS
153 WASHINGTON ST
AMHERST, VA 24521

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 1257
AMHERST, VA 24521