Administration


Name Email Departments Phone Number
Steven Nichols snichols@amherst.k12.va.us Superintendent 434-946-9387
Julie Rogers jrogers@amherst.k12.va.us Assistant Superintendent 946-9376
Ernie Guill eguill@amherst.k12.va.us Director of Support Services 946-9386
Dana Norman dnorman@amherst.k12.va.us Director of Academics 946-9343
Teresa Crouch tcrouch@amherst.k12.va.us Chief Finance Officer 946-9340
Brendon Albon balbon@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Math, Science, and Gifted 946-9342
Wayne Cocke wcocke@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Maintenance and Operations 946-9709
Jim Gallagher jgallagher@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Student Services 946-9341
Joe Goldman jgoldman@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Technology 847-4210
Hollie Jennings hjennings@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Discipline and Compliance 528-6485
Wayne Lyle wlyle@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Literacy, Early Childhood, and Federal Programs 946-9342
Craig Maddox cmaddox@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of History, CTE, ITRT and Elective Programs 946-9342
Mary Mays mmays@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Guidance, Assessment and Adult Education 946-9342
David Randall drandall@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Transportation 946-9707
Lavonne Mawyer lmawyer@amherst.k12.va.us Information Systems Manager 946-9340 x9562
Luke Saechao lsaechao@amherst.k12.va.us Regional Adult Education Program Manager 528-6485
Kim Klein kklein@amherst.k12.va.us Child Nutrition Program Supervisor 528-9562
Marie Petrone mpetrone@amherst.k12.va.us Supervisor of Accountability & Student Wellness 946-9342

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS
153 WASHINGTON ST
AMHERST, VA 24521

MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. BOX 1257
AMHERST, VA 24521